Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

Fantastic Lease Return pickup workflow

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2019
 

The best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Wow what an experience at Pepe INFINITI. I walked into Pepe facility for basic service to my QX 60, and was immediately greeted professionally. Service Advisor Gilbert Jerez, welcomed me, like if I was walking into my own home. What a great place. Thank you Pepe INFINITI for the service and great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Great service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2019
 

Let me start by mentioning that I have actively worked with many dealerships and sales specialists over the past year whether for the current vehicle I was targeting (and ultimately purchased) yet also our family secondary vehicle. I highlight simply as a baseline measurement of working with Ricardo (Rick) Alves @ Pepe INFINITI was the ideal experience. Rick listened while understanding exactly that which I was looking for as well as the features of importance. With myself having a finance background, Rick was accepting of working with my approach in gathering and reviewing all of the fee line elements to ensure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019
 

I have been a loyal INFINITI customer for many years and Steve Goldberg has been my sales professional every time. He has always been very patient with me and always listened to what I needed. This last time was different for me because I have recently retired and my financial situation changed. He worked tirelessly, over several months, and did not stop until he put together an amazing deal for me. I was so happy when I drove away in my gorgeous new INFINITI! Thank you Steve! I am so grateful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

It's service advisors like Alex Alvarado that make me return to Pepe INFINITI for service.He does an amazing job communicating what his techs find and diagnose, and explaining his professional opinion on what should be performed to the vehicle at that time.I am an owner of my INFINITI and servicing my car as needed is important to my car's longevity (2013 INFINITI M37x S). I wouldn't dream of taking it to a "local shop". Pepe also makes the servicing extremely convenient with their loaner car fleet. Besides paying the bill (lol), everything is painless when dealing with Pepe ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

I had a excellent experience with Steve Goldberg from Pepe INFINITI to get my new 2019 INFINITI QX60. I found the great deal first on Honcker. After I placed my order, Steve took care of me. He is diligent and professional, I was able to get my new car in three days!!! Plus a free delivery to my home!!! Plus you get a choice of homemade cookie, apple, blueberry or peach pie or homemade candle for free!!! Thank you so much!!!I will definitely recommend Steve Goldberg and Pepe INFINITI to my friends and family!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review