Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Pepe INFINITI.



Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

In reference to Mr. Lorenzo Monteagudo, he was not only a consummate Professional, but he is well informed and extremely Courteous, my Wife and I had smooth and delightful experience. Mr. Carlos A. Dale

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

No hidden costs or fees. Honest and easy to work with. Rosemarie was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Everyone in the Service Department at Pepe Infinity is always so nice and courtesy. They always get me in and out fast and on time. Definitely recommend them for Service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

There hospitality is always great, car runs like new after each service plus it comes with a free car wash which leaves your car feeling so good.they check up on you to make sure all is well and you can always respond via phone or email!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Craig Garon helped me from the beginning to the end of my purchase. Very pleased, thank you Craig For everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Adilson helped me with my new truck, this is my second time getting a truck from Pepe infinity. Jonathan and Adilson are definitely great. Thank you so much guys

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Thank you! I live in another state and was calling around dealerships for a hard to find part. The Parts Department at Pepe INFINITI was SO helpful in my search. While they did not have my part, they were able to identify and provide information for the two dealerships in the country that might! As a followup, I was able to find and purchase the part from the Maryland dealership! Thank you again 🙂

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Perfect place good environment you feel satisfied about yours new purchase ! My dealership whith Ms Adelson Verdan very good because he has huge experience about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Perfect service thank you The service is very clean very respectful and it is a pleasure to service my car there actually it the only place I send my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Chris is the man just saying

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great service very helpful, service manager Steve was great he got me in and out quick. Thanks for all your help

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Super great place ... I love the vibes and the people was professional and nice .... Fast service and great pricing for dealer services .... I wouldn't trust anyone else with My QX80 .... Thanks Alex And team

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

FIVE STARR EXPERIENCE 100 PERCENT ... Great people, Appt when needed, great service & clean place. Worked with Alex and had a great experience beginning till end !

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Super great service, clean place, nice people, my service Advisor was extremely knowledgeable (AlexA) helped walk me through the process and service recommendations. Pricing is fair and vehicle came back super clean. Thank you Pepe INFINITI for ongoing service experience you provide every single time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent dealership, very straight forward, provided pricing options for lease verse purchase, delivered the car a fews after the down payment was made! Craig Garon is a great sales and leasing professional, made my whole purchasing experience a great one. If you wants a no pressure car buying experience, ask for Craig!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I wanna thanks Craig for helping me get my new QX60 2022. He was super patient with me since this was my fist time dealing with this type of process and he was able to get me the exact color I need on my vehicle which by the way was black on black. Again, great service in general. You guys rock!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Excellent customer service from Matt.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My experience with Pepe INFINITI was wonderful from the minute I walked in, to the minute I drove out. My sales specialist Lorenzo Monteagudo was wonderful. He was very patient and knowledgeable and helped me find the right fit for my needs. Jeanette Catalfamo, the finance manager, was wonderful too. She explained everything to me regarding warranties, service plans, etc. Both answered any questions I had. All the people at Pepe INFINITI whether I had direct contact with them or not we’re very respectable, friendly, and always smiling. I highly recommend Pepe INFINITI to anyone looking for a new ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I was buying my vehicle at the end of my lease. "JJ" and everyone at Pepe Infinite were great: Professional, Courteous, Efficient & Personable. They handled the buyout as per the lease-agreement, no suprises, & offered me warranty options for me to choose from - if I wanted a warranty at all - no pressure from them either way. Overall a friendly environment & pleasant experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Adilson was extremely helpful at every step in the lease process, so very patient with our questions, and extremely knowledgeable about the various components of each car we considered. When our present lease ends we will ask for Adilson Verdan to help us decide on a new car. Special thanks to Howie for stepping up when needed. JJ, the compliance officer, was excellent. She explained everything in clear and concise terms. The entire staff at Pepe is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Best INFINITI dealership in the east coast. Howard is the easiest and nicest 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My sales rep was knowledgeable, patient and never pressured me to get more than I needed. Pickup was easy and efficient. In total, it was an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great Customer Service from the time I walked in until I got my vehicle. . Sales Rep Howard was great and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Professionalism and great customer service during lease buyout

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Jason and the management team went out of their way to help me

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I love my car and and want to keep it in good working order that’s why I bring it to Pepe infinity The service is professional and they do a good job inspecting my cars needs and most of all they are honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

They are very good at what they all do at Pepe INFINITI. I gave them 10 stars. They tend to my needs and wants. They went over and beyond to me feel confident about the service. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Was a very comfortable experience with no pressure from the sales person or anyone else in the dealership. The dealership is absolutely beautiful . The service department is really state of the art.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Service is on time and accommodating and courteous. Paperwork is prepared and useful. Everyone very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

Craig was very Knowledgeable and really good! Great service and very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Experience was as expected both service department and sales department excellent

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Had a great experience through Pepe infinity. Both Howard and Lorenzo were great help setting me up for the purchase of my vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Everybody was very nice ,helpful ,knowledgeable and explained things very clearly

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Great people!! great prices!! Lots to choose from.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2022

My salesman was very nice and helped me get into a car that day by turning over all stones to save me money. The used car manager on the other hand gave me a third of what my equity was on lease trade in, he also told me I needed 4 new tires when 2 were brand new, 1 a day old. I know they are in business to make money but you dont have to lie and play games, especially to a 4x buyer. I love the product and the dealership but the used car manager really hurt the relationship. I have ...

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Craig was very helpful with my lease buyout

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I would recommend Pepe INFINITI to anyone. Howard was wonderful to deal with and the dealership stands by their word. I am enjoying my 2022 QX60!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Howie was a tremendous help in our purchase of our QX60. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I had such a great experience here last month. Jonathan Baron, manager of pre-owned cars, was more like a real good old friend helping me out, who bought my QX60 lease and let me get equity out of that. He is also helping me with my wife's car situation. Highly recommend him and this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great experience. Responsive, pleasant and helpful from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Got a 2019 INFINITI Q60 from Lorenzo great guy was in and out took maybe 2 hrs and he was very helpful throughout the process loved the service they provided great dealerships

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Craig and Christine made the entire purchasing process painless and treated me wonderfully. The finance manager, JJ made a mountain of paperwork feel like a small molehill. I would recommend Pepe INFINITI to all of my friends and family without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I went there for a part for my car, not only was it cheaper but it was an overall great experience, the staff were very friendly, polite and knowledgeable, they offered their services as well, realistically explained their pricing and what it entails and that is something that other dealerships chide from, so kudos the them for being above the rest.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Always a pleasure working with this dealership. Have leased 3 cars here and always received a great deal and been treated with the highest level of professionalism. I recently turned in my 2018 Q50 a month early and because of the car shortage I had positive equity that the dealer was able to pay me by buying my car. If your lease is maturing soon and your car is free of accidents, in good condition, and has low miles then you may be able to do the same thing! I worked with Jonathan Baron (the pre-owned manager) and he was excellent. Super ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I have been a client of the Pepe family for 36 years. Clearly that speaks volumes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I appreciate the professionalism of all the staff. Also today service was handle with care and quickly, I was also given some updated information about my car

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

amazing experience! Randy was so helpful and waited for me with my car and paperwork ready! smooth process, beautiful location, awesome service! Loving my new Qx50!


Leave Us A Review