Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Pepe INFINITI.



Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Howard was the best sales person! He is the only one who helps everytime I went , everybody else just looks at us.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Had an an amazing experience. All of the staff was amazing and especially our sales rep Rose. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Dealership was very clean and staff is pleasant. I worked with Rose she was great and hooked me up with a beautiful used car.. overall was very happy with the expirence

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This is my third car with the dealership, second with Craig. From start to finish, it’s been a pleasure working with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Awesome dealership only took two days for me to get into the car I love.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Howie was great to deal with. Overall it was a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Howard was a great sale’s man and not only considered about getting me the right car but also pointing me in the right direction for my future. I appreciate everything pepe INFINITI did for me, great all round experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Oil Change, running board loose, cruise control not working. Covered all and only charged $99 for oil change. The car is the huge QX80 so I'm sure it takes about $100 of oil, lol. My main man is the manager Steve. He is a cool cat and a great guy. I met him during the pandemic when they were SWAMPED and understaffed for obvious reasons. Steve took care of me, he was in my corner, never in a rush when I talked to him and very down to earth. I highly recommend this dealership, specifically the service department. Very impressive.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Howie was the best!!! If you need a car look for him he was pushy at all , very friendly, very professional gave me the best advice. If you need a car this is the best they don’t try to scam you fees are fair and everything

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Joe at Pepe INFINITI got me into the exact car i wanted (2017 Q60) and helped me facilitate the purchase from out of state. This is a well organized and efficiently run dealership, I never had to wait for anything. My questions were always answered and I'd definitely do it again. Definitely not a shady dealership. Shoutout to JJ in finance as well, her, Joe and everyone else at the dealership were kind and helpful. Cheers and thanks!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

From the moment we walked through the door, we were greeted warmly and taken good care of. The Sales Rep's name was Joe. What my husband & I liked right off the bat was that he wasn't pushy. He was laid back, allowed us to look at the cars & test drive a few and answered all our questions without being aggressive. The Infinity Dealership in White Plains was spotless and seemed to be well run, very classy establishment. It's a huge upgrade in customer service compared to other dealerships we've visited. We didn't purchase ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great customer. Speedy. Helps with all your needs. Went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Pepe staff have always treated me well. 9 + years of getting vehicles through them.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Very pleased with sales manager as well, Ralph Giamei. Showroom always immaculate and very pleasing to the eye when first enter. Receptionist very friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Customer Service is always good but of course it's in house and Infinity so prepare to pay a pretty penny for services. They do back their work and always do a point inspection when doing an oil change which gives you a heads up as to where you car is and what's needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

great experience staff very honest up front very clear of timeliness etc. I appreciate staff who know what they are talking about . great job I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Good customer service and timely completion.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Pepe infinity is great friendly workers take pride in there job rosa the sales person was very helpful made it very enjoyable!I I would recommend anybody to Pepe thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I had very good experience in Pepe INFINITI, Alex is excellent person he knows very well how to do his job, he always informed the status of my car. I have a qx60 2020 and I will do the service at Pepe.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My husband and I experienced a tire blowout while en route from CT to NJ. We pulled into Pepe INFINITI, right near closing time, and were treated as if we were lifelong customers. JASON MORGAN ushered us in, despite the fact that he was on his way out for the evening, MATTHEW DEL BENE worked to get our tire warranty squared away, FERNANDO, the shop foreman, stayed late to replace our tire, and ALEX ALVARADO orchestrated the final transaction details. We could not have been more fortunate to have pulled into Pepe INFINITI. Despite the fact that we live and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I returned to Pepe INFINITI for my second time and had another great purchase experience. I worked with Joe, first on the phone and then in person for an appointment. I do my homework before I buy and he was really respectful of that. He's a good, relaxed guy and caught a couple opportunities to help me out on things I hadn't noticed or thought about. Everyone's like that there. They know they're selling great cars and really just want to help people buy them. They extended themselves so I could take delivery same day and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Always professional and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had a great experience at Pepe INFINITI! Matt was very thorough and professional with me and the services my car needed and provided exceptional customer service. Steve Cappadona the service director assisted me as well and he was very helpful with all the questions I had and was truly outstanding! The follow up process with Tara was great as well! Highly recommend Pepe Infititi!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Customer service was good. But their labor rates to repair something is OUTRAGEOUS.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

As soon as you enter it's doors you can tell that it's one of the biggest dealerships. Staff are courteous, salespeople are confident and not pushy. There's a reason why they have those trophy's in the front entrance

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Been dealing with pepe for over 10 years. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I was EXTREMELY PLEASED with my experience in purchasing a certified pre owned QX70. The sales person,BRIAN ARABIA went Above and Beyond to make sure we made the Right choice. Brian was Very Knowledgeable and Friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience trading in my lease for a new car. Vanessa in sales was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional, informative and available for any questions I had. The accountant Andy was great! He took his time and explained all documents. I highly recommend Pepe INFINITI of White Plains!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

No pressure, I dealt with Craig. I was a walk in without an appt. Craig had an appointment coming at 5 to pick up his purchase. He was able to handle me and his appointment while keeping us both happy. Although I didn't buy the vehicle I was looking at, it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I am always pleased with the excellent customer service experience I have with Pepe INFINITI. Mathew and Alex always give great customer service to me and my boyfriend Raymond, who has been going to Pete INFINITI for years. Keep up the excellent work!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Worked with Roselia in the finance department. She was an absolute pleasure. Courteous, and super professional. Truly felt like she was out for my best interest, financing wise and with the warranty we worked out. Again, she is a pleasure. Pepe INFINITI White Plains - you are lucky to have her on your team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Always a great experience when working with Alex keeps you informed and makes you feel like your in the loop. Will continue to go there for service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

BEST GUY TO DEAL WITH GEORGE MAKES IT SO EASY AND SMOOTH HIGHLY RECOMMEND THE BEST PRICES TOO

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Lorenzo was not pushy at all and a very professional sales person. Unfortunately, I did not like the car I test drove, but he left a very good impression. If I ever decide to buy Infinity, I will deal with Lorenzo.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2020

I'm a fan of your dealership's dedication to customers, but your dealership should join LetYouKnow (www.LetYouKnow.com), a platform where buyers submit their prices!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I dealt with both Howie and Sammy, both very personable and made me feel comfortable. Shopping for a vehicle can be challenging at times which in turn makes that decision much harder. They walked me through the process, the cost, and worked with my budget. Needless to say I am very excited for my new car! Thank you Howie and Sammy!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Rose-Marie helped us with our recent purchase. She made the entire process seamless and gave honest advice. We sincerely appreciate her help! Thank you for making our buy a great experience. Thank you also to Sam for helping us close our deal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Very satisfied with the service provided by my two great salespeople Sammy and Lorenzo. They went above and beyond and took care of everything for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

I would definitely come again for a new or used vehicle, very friendly staff they helped me on my trade in and got me a good deal, definitely five stars.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

My best experience ever in buying a car couldn't be more happier, I worked with Sam he was friendly and professional, he made it easy and simple. Would recommend this place to everyone.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I have an INFINITI fx35 that needed an costly repair. The staff there was very professional especially Susan the service consultation. She broke down every thing I needed to get repaired. Susan gave me an 10% discount as well. I will definitely be back there to get my vehicle inspection very soon.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Reasonable wait time for the service of my Q50 and they provide a very comfortable and clean waiting area. Matt Delbene is a pleasure to have as my vehicle consultant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

Great.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Love my Qx30..Wanted to thank Todd and Mathew..who both are very knowledgeable and polite..was a pleasant experience..and then a follow up call from Tara to see if I had any questions or concerns..great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

They are very professional and friendly!!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

This was my second experience with Pepe INFINITI, I worked with Craig and he made the experience from walking in the door to signing for the car a pleasure. Craig spent over 2 hours with me going over what I wanted, taking a test drive and then finding the vehicle I wanted, at no time rushing me or trying to pressure a sale. Pepe has proven again to be a no pressure experience. Craig was honest and straightforward with everything we discussed. I ended up purchasing a QX60 which is now my second INFINITI from Pepe INFINITI and both times I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

This was my second experience with Pepe INFINITI, I worked with Craig and he made the experience from walking in the door to signing for the car a pleasure. Craig spent over 2 hours with me going over what I wanted, taking a test drive and then finding the vehicle I wanted, at no time rushing me or trying to pressure a sale. Pepe has proven again to be a no pressure experience. Craig was honest and straightforward with everything we discussed. I ended up purchasing a QX60 which is now my second INFINITI from Pepe INFINITI and both times I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

they are a really nice dealership with very accurate service and on time appoitment i really recommend this place for all

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Had a great experience at pepe INFINITI. Picked a 2017Q50 and couldn't be happier with how everything went. Christine was extremely helpful and craig helped me finish the deal. Alen in finance was also a pleasure to work with. Be sure to call Christine if you are in need of a new Vehicle. True asset to the buisness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I'm a repeat customer for nearly 30 years on my third Infiniti--the reason I keep coming back is the quality of people and service--truly exceptional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

The employees in the service department provided friendly, courteous service. I was directed to a waiting area while a loaner vehicle was located and the team member who completed the paperwork got everything together for me to be on my way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Good service, Rose was very helpful, nice experience, finance has good negotiation skills. Deliverd the car when we wanted it.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Always on point.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

I’m almost a year late but it’s good to do this. I leased a INFINITI Q50 from here last year and I’m very happy with it! I would recommend Steven Wesley to all, he’s a fantastic salesperson makes the whole process very comfortable. He gave me a great deal on my car too, I don’t think any other company could beat the lease that I got!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Alexis alvarado is the man anyone looking to get any maintenance or repair should give him a call very honest and upfront man i have been getting my car serviced here for years and hes my go to man the awards of excellence do not lie he deserves that and more

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Incredibly nice people and professional,the cashier where I payed for my parts was extremely nice (also the parts guy) and so was everybody else

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Perfect, seamless transaction! Had my part in stock, everyone was extremely helpful and I was able to satisfy my customer in the same manner. I'll be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

This is a review thats long overdue. I purchased a certified 2015 Q50 about a year ago and I'm as happy as can be. The car is very powerful and with a couple tweaks stands out on the road whilst still having a presence to it. What i loved about this dealer is my salesman. When i purchased my car (in 2019) there was my 2015 Q50 and a 2018 Q50, the 2018 Q50 was more expensive and i was honestly leaning towards that because it's newer and has the newer style tail lights. However the 2015 had more features such as the bose ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

i wish I would have came to Pepe, great customer service. Brian is a great salesman. I will be purchasing a vehicle soon.,I look forward to it.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2020

I have been getting cars from Pepe INFINITI for the last 18 years. From my sales man Steve Goldberg who is excellent and wouldn’t want to deal with anyone else, he is very knowledgeable and knows my wants and needs, he is very honest, The service dept is also very accomadating which is important to me.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Second time buying from Pepe INFINITI and Steve Goldberg. I bought a used car time. After a test drive, Steve helped me negotiate a fair price. Alen from finance got me a great rate on a used car loan and gave me fair prices on various extended warranties. No pressure to buy any of them though. On the day of pickup, I was in and out of Alen's sanitized office (covid-19) in less than an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

Everything was fine except that they weren’t able to wash the car. They did offer to wash it if I brought it back at a later day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

I spent about two weeks looking for a car. I was trying to get out of my '17 Acura into something better. However, as most people, negative equity was making this process quite difficult. Not only did Pepe INFINITI offer me a great deal on a car, they made this whole process A LOT easier, especially with the Covid-19 pandemic going on. Not to mention they even offered me gloves, masks and hand sanitizer when I got there to make me feel safe! Alen, Frank and Ricardo all emailed me back every time I emailed them back, texted me, called me ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

Just leased my 4 car with Adilson Verdan at Pepe INFINITI. No sales pressure to buy the car, just a great introduction to the Q50X. . At pick up, he programmed our I-Phones and our I-Pad to our car. The electronics at first was a bit overwhelming but Adilson took a great deal of time going over each function with my wife and me. Adilson, called the next day to make sure everything was working fine with car and asked us if we had any questions. Another great experience at Pepe INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Our sales consultant, Adilson Verdan was very friendly and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and returned all our phone calls. He made an effort to find the car the color of our preference: mocha.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

The total process was very smooth and satisfactory. The salesperson did a great job. She is very knowledgeable, polite, attentive to details, and made all the efforts to ensure that I get a car of the color of my choice with the exact set of options I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

(Translated by Google) very well (Original) Muy bien

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Our sales consultant Steven Wesley was the best to work with! He was very knowledgeable and patient with us. Thank you for a great customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Very nice and organized dealership

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020


Leave Us A Review