Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Pepe INFINITI.



Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I would recommend Pepe INFINITI to anyone. Howard was wonderful to deal with and the dealership stands by their word. I am enjoying my 2022 QX60!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Howie was a tremendous help in our purchase of our QX60. Highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

I had such a great experience here last month. Jonathan Baron, manager of pre-owned cars, was more like a real good old friend helping me out, who bought my QX60 lease and let me get equity out of that. He is also helping me with my wife's car situation. Highly recommend him and this place.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Great experience. Responsive, pleasant and helpful from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Got a 2019 INFINITI Q60 from Lorenzo great guy was in and out took maybe 2 hrs and he was very helpful throughout the process loved the service they provided great dealerships

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Craig and Christine made the entire purchasing process painless and treated me wonderfully. The finance manager, JJ made a mountain of paperwork feel like a small molehill. I would recommend Pepe INFINITI to all of my friends and family without hesitation!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

I went there for a part for my car, not only was it cheaper but it was an overall great experience, the staff were very friendly, polite and knowledgeable, they offered their services as well, realistically explained their pricing and what it entails and that is something that other dealerships chide from, so kudos the them for being above the rest.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Always a pleasure working with this dealership. Have leased 3 cars here and always received a great deal and been treated with the highest level of professionalism. I recently turned in my 2018 Q50 a month early and because of the car shortage I had positive equity that the dealer was able to pay me by buying my car. If your lease is maturing soon and your car is free of accidents, in good condition, and has low miles then you may be able to do the same thing! I worked with Jonathan Baron (the pre-owned manager) and he was excellent. Super ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I have been a client of the Pepe family for 36 years. Clearly that speaks volumes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

I appreciate the professionalism of all the staff. Also today service was handle with care and quickly, I was also given some updated information about my car

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

amazing experience! Randy was so helpful and waited for me with my car and paperwork ready! smooth process, beautiful location, awesome service! Loving my new Qx50!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

It was a great experience buying with this company. Rose Marie was very helpful. Everyone was very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

We own two Infiniti's in my household. We are always greeted by courteous and professional staff. Ive never had any issues with the parts department, the staff has always been helpful, except recently I encountered an issue with DAVID in the parts department. He was not only rude but very shady and tried to scam me on a ordered part. Employees like him, should not be working behind the counter. He definitely needs to learn customer service skills. I will still rate this place a 4 because the other staff members are not at fault but stay away from this ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Responsiveness and helpfulness

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Howard was absolutely amazing! He was thorough, friendly, and efficient. He worked with me and got me the best deal within a day. It was a seamless process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2021

Awesome experience at Pepe INFINITI! Howie made the process fast and super easy. He also had a lot of patience and was able to accommodate me with what I was looking in a car. I will come back in a few months for the second car.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Craig Is the BEST !! he help me buy out my car one of the best !! If anyone needs to lease or finance he’s the guy to go to !!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Great deal on a brand new car that gives us everything we needed and more at a time with auto supplies are limited.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Pepe INFINITI showroom is very spacious and beautiful. Everyone in Pepe is very friendly. Lorenza is a wonderful salesperson. He is very professional. He answers all my questions. He makes sure his customer is happy with the car they brought.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

As always everyone was available and knowledgeable, all my questions were answered and my sales person, Rosemarie was completely prepared for the transaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Brian @ the white plains Pepe INFINITI dealership is the most wonderful gentlemen ever. Love his service and attention. Best experience ever , I ended up getting 2 cars the same day with his support. Thank you Brian !

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Howard was very thorough, transparent and got me the best deal possible. It was a fantastic experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Pepe INFINITI made buying out my lease quick and easy. Service was great, everyone was very friendly and their facility is beautiful. I initially contacted Greenwich INFINITI and there’s no comparison, Pepe is a class above. Craig G helped me with the purchase and he was straight forward and honest about the entire process, and did all the legwork with my insurance company. Thanks Pepe INFINITI, for a wonderful car buying experience— which is rare!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Just wanted to say thanks to Lorenzo for making the whole car buying experience an easy and enjoyable one. His attention to answering all questions and getting the whole dealer team involved when needed made the whole process go quickly and efficiently. Bravo to the whole Pepe INFINITI team that started and finished with Lorenzo.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Dealership is great! Very attentive and caring. Adilson in particular is wonderful to work with and very professional. This is my 3rd car from Pepe INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

It was great working with Howie, he helped me so much with getting my insurance. I recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Lorenzo Was so helpful. He took the time to explain everything about the car to me. He went as far as setting my Apple play up too. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Appointment set up was easy. Service was on point and done on time. Pleased with work performed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Excellent salesman. Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great experience. Rosemarie was very helpful and she made buying a car go very smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I found Pepe INFINITI in search of a car after my previous vehicle was declared a total loss. I had a short timeframe and needed a reliable dealer that would walk me through the process. Pepe INFINITI was the answer to my prayers. I missed my initial appointment time and lucked up and was assisted by Lorenzo. After test driving the car, I was sold. Lorenzo followed up and made sure I was well taken care of even after I took the car home. I handled the paperwork with JJ and felt comfortable and left with much more knowledge after ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Staff was very friendly from the parking lot straight to the parts counter. Very clean and organised dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Just picked up my 2018 Q50S, Howie the salesman made the process simple and easy..they had that one car spec specific I was searching for ( trim, millage, price ).. Missed out one one at another dealer. I Put a deposit down and knew I had my Car held. Processed approval, insurance switch, deposit down, plate transfer all from 80 miles away. Went into the dealership to finalize paperwork ( Very nice and clean!). Then met with JJ in finance, She is awesome, She went thru everything very thoroughly and I was confident to sign the paperwork with a Smile!. Highly Recommend! Go ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Clean dealership and professional workers. Work done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Excellent experience overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Lorenzo M at Pepe INFINITI is amazing!! As soon as I walked through the doors of the dealership he greeted us (my boyfriend and myself) professionally; eager to assist. He was so knowledgeable about the cars and was able to share his own personal experiences with his own car as well. This was my first time buying a car on my own and I had so many questions. He throughly explained the entire car buying process and gave me so many suggestions on what would be best fit for me. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. Day of ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

Awesome car experience working with Craig Garon and Lorenzo Monteagudo.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great experience. Craig was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Rosemarie great sales person

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Hi, I recently purchased a 2018 Infinity Q50 from Pepe motors in White Plains. My salesperson Rose Marie Salas was very helpful and I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new or used Infinity.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Our experience at PEPE INFINITI of Westchester today was really a good one. Thanks to Ralph, Craig and JJ.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I don’t have any friends that have an Infinity So I have no recommendation to use your service department for a brand other than Infinity. I will continue to use Pepe for as long as I have this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Dealership is nice and clean, one of the few dealerships to have a good selection of cars during the chip shortage. Go see Craig, and the Ferraris they have in the show room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Quick service, and considerate staff. They were prompt and had my car finished quickly and as per their time estimate. They even Washed the car too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Go see Lorenzo! He helped me out when I really needed help purchasing a new car. He was very helpful, explained everything clearly and made sure I got the best deal possible. He made sure I was happy with my purchase and more importantly he made this experience memorable. This is the second INFINITI I own and the next one I purchase will be here from Lorenzo. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This Dealership is worthy of the highest rating. I have been a loyal patron for 14 years. My family and I are very satisfied with the service that we have received throughout the years, so much so that we were the first in our neighborhood to purchase a vehicle and now there are (4) four other Infinity families in our block who trusted our advise and followed our lead. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

EXCELLENT ASK FOR MATT IN SERVICE HE'LL TAKE CARE OF YOU KNOW HIS STUFF ABOUT ALL INFINTI CARS AND THE TEAM THAT YOU DEAL WITH FROM START TO FINISH

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great dealership, see Craig - he is friendly, knowledge and explains everything to you - you will feel safe with your purchase

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Just purchased a used car from Pepe INFINITI. The staff was extremely courteous and caring of my needs as a buyer. They made the car buying process very easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Craig was great

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Craig was amazing! Super helpful and friendly. JJ was great too! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Answered all questions and were there to help me through the process of getting my car. Very satisfied and will be a long time customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I walked into Pepe INFINITI and was immediately greeted by Craig Garon who was able to assist with with getting the best price on a 2021 QX50. The process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

We had a great experience with Craig Garson. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new Q50 from Pepe INFINITI. Working with Adilson was smooth sailing and would highly recommend to all friends, family, and colleagues.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Very professional, upon arrival I was greeted by Mrs. Rose-Marie she went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. the customer experience was above and beyond I would recommend anyone to this dealership Pepe INFINITI in white plains

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with pepe INFINITI. Howie was great returned my calls and answered ally question. The finance manager was also terrific. Can't say enough about the Pepe dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Straight forward, honest, friendly and direct. Couldn't ask for anything else. Prices and inventory beat out most other dealerships and the cars speak for themselves.


Leave Us A Review