Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Pepe INFINITI.



Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

As always everyone was available and knowledgeable, all my questions were answered and my sales person, Rosemarie was completely prepared for the transaction

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Brian @ the white plains Pepe INFINITI dealership is the most wonderful gentlemen ever. Love his service and attention. Best experience ever , I ended up getting 2 cars the same day with his support. Thank you Brian !

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Howard was very thorough, transparent and got me the best deal possible. It was a fantastic experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Pepe INFINITI made buying out my lease quick and easy. Service was great, everyone was very friendly and their facility is beautiful. I initially contacted Greenwich INFINITI and there’s no comparison, Pepe is a class above. Craig G helped me with the purchase and he was straight forward and honest about the entire process, and did all the legwork with my insurance company. Thanks Pepe INFINITI, for a wonderful car buying experience— which is rare!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Just wanted to say thanks to Lorenzo for making the whole car buying experience an easy and enjoyable one. His attention to answering all questions and getting the whole dealer team involved when needed made the whole process go quickly and efficiently. Bravo to the whole Pepe INFINITI team that started and finished with Lorenzo.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Dealership is great! Very attentive and caring. Adilson in particular is wonderful to work with and very professional. This is my 3rd car from Pepe INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

It was great working with Howie, he helped me so much with getting my insurance. I recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Lorenzo Was so helpful. He took the time to explain everything about the car to me. He went as far as setting my Apple play up too. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Excellent salesman. Great service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Great experience. Rosemarie was very helpful and she made buying a car go very smoothly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Appointment set up was easy. Service was on point and done on time. Pleased with work performed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

I found Pepe INFINITI in search of a car after my previous vehicle was declared a total loss. I had a short timeframe and needed a reliable dealer that would walk me through the process. Pepe INFINITI was the answer to my prayers. I missed my initial appointment time and lucked up and was assisted by Lorenzo. After test driving the car, I was sold. Lorenzo followed up and made sure I was well taken care of even after I took the car home. I handled the paperwork with JJ and felt comfortable and left with much more knowledge after ...

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Staff was very friendly from the parking lot straight to the parts counter. Very clean and organised dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Just picked up my 2018 Q50S, Howie the salesman made the process simple and easy..they had that one car spec specific I was searching for ( trim, millage, price ).. Missed out one one at another dealer. I Put a deposit down and knew I had my Car held. Processed approval, insurance switch, deposit down, plate transfer all from 80 miles away. Went into the dealership to finalize paperwork ( Very nice and clean!). Then met with JJ in finance, She is awesome, She went thru everything very thoroughly and I was confident to sign the paperwork with a Smile!. Highly Recommend! Go ...

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Clean dealership and professional workers. Work done in timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Excellent experience overall.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Lorenzo M at Pepe INFINITI is amazing!! As soon as I walked through the doors of the dealership he greeted us (my boyfriend and myself) professionally; eager to assist. He was so knowledgeable about the cars and was able to share his own personal experiences with his own car as well. This was my first time buying a car on my own and I had so many questions. He throughly explained the entire car buying process and gave me so many suggestions on what would be best fit for me. He made me feel comfortable with my decision. Day of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Great experience. Craig was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Rosemarie great sales person

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Hi, I recently purchased a 2018 Infinity Q50 from Pepe motors in White Plains. My salesperson Rose Marie Salas was very helpful and I would recommend her to anyone in the market for a new or used Infinity.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I don’t have any friends that have an Infinity So I have no recommendation to use your service department for a brand other than Infinity. I will continue to use Pepe for as long as I have this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Our experience at PEPE INFINITI of Westchester today was really a good one. Thanks to Ralph, Craig and JJ.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Dealership is nice and clean, one of the few dealerships to have a good selection of cars during the chip shortage. Go see Craig, and the Ferraris they have in the show room

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

This Dealership is worthy of the highest rating. I have been a loyal patron for 14 years. My family and I are very satisfied with the service that we have received throughout the years, so much so that we were the first in our neighborhood to purchase a vehicle and now there are (4) four other Infinity families in our block who trusted our advise and followed our lead. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Go see Lorenzo! He helped me out when I really needed help purchasing a new car. He was very helpful, explained everything clearly and made sure I got the best deal possible. He made sure I was happy with my purchase and more importantly he made this experience memorable. This is the second INFINITI I own and the next one I purchase will be here from Lorenzo. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Quick service, and considerate staff. They were prompt and had my car finished quickly and as per their time estimate. They even Washed the car too!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

EXCELLENT ASK FOR MATT IN SERVICE HE'LL TAKE CARE OF YOU KNOW HIS STUFF ABOUT ALL INFINTI CARS AND THE TEAM THAT YOU DEAL WITH FROM START TO FINISH

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great dealership, see Craig - he is friendly, knowledge and explains everything to you - you will feel safe with your purchase

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Just purchased a used car from Pepe INFINITI. The staff was extremely courteous and caring of my needs as a buyer. They made the car buying process very easy and stress free.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Craig was great

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Craig was amazing! Super helpful and friendly. JJ was great too! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

A very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Answered all questions and were there to help me through the process of getting my car. Very satisfied and will be a long time customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

I walked into Pepe INFINITI and was immediately greeted by Craig Garon who was able to assist with with getting the best price on a 2021 QX50. The process was quick and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new Q50 from Pepe INFINITI. Working with Adilson was smooth sailing and would highly recommend to all friends, family, and colleagues.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Very professional, upon arrival I was greeted by Mrs. Rose-Marie she went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted. the customer experience was above and beyond I would recommend anyone to this dealership Pepe INFINITI in white plains

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business with pepe INFINITI. Howie was great returned my calls and answered ally question. The finance manager was also terrific. Can't say enough about the Pepe dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Straight forward, honest, friendly and direct. Couldn't ask for anything else. Prices and inventory beat out most other dealerships and the cars speak for themselves.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

No hidden fees, most honest dealership. Purchased Infinity QX50 Certified Pre-Owned with a trade-in. Dealt with a team of professional knowledgeable and very accommodating staff - very important!. In NY state, it is against the law to charge extra fees, and all fees must be broken down to the customer to the cent. Every step of the way was explained, all questions answered, most forms are computerized, no time wasted - as we were purchasing before work in the morning; all rules were explained, they transferred our insurance on the spot. We traded in our vehicle and also needed our ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Excellent!!! Customer service is fantastic

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Nice and clean cars. Well priced. Craig walked me trough the process vey smooth. Great experience. Professional service. I would recommend. Will come back and do business with Pepe Infinity again. Thanks so much

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

I worked with Howard who had great knowledge on all that I asked He guided me towards a purchase that was financially responsible Was patient let me leave gave me time called me and convinced me to return and I’m glad I did This is my 3rd INFINITI but felt like my 1st the way I was taken care of Howard is personable charismatic amd most of all real Ask for him if you want the last honest salesman!! Thanks HOWIE

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great working with Craig.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Howie worked with me online and got everything set up for an easy pickup of vehicle. We did a 3-way call to have insurance set up ahead of time.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Howard was the best sales person! He is the only one who helps everytime I went , everybody else just looks at us.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Had an an amazing experience. All of the staff was amazing and especially our sales rep Rose. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Brian was our salesman there. He was absolutely amazing. Attended to our needs from the second we walked in to the dealer. Walked us through the whole process, and made it as smooth as can be. Definitely recommend this dealer. From the salesman to the sales manager to the finance manager all great ppl.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Dealership was very clean and staff is pleasant. I worked with Rose she was great and hooked me up with a beautiful used car.. overall was very happy with the expirence

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

This is my third car with the dealership, second with Craig. From start to finish, it’s been a pleasure working with them!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Awesome dealership only took two days for me to get into the car I love.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Howie was great to deal with. Overall it was a pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Howard was a great sale’s man and not only considered about getting me the right car but also pointing me in the right direction for my future. I appreciate everything pepe INFINITI did for me, great all round experience.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Oil Change, running board loose, cruise control not working. Covered all and only charged $99 for oil change. The car is the huge QX80 so I'm sure it takes about $100 of oil, lol. My main man is the manager Steve. He is a cool cat and a great guy. I met him during the pandemic when they were SWAMPED and understaffed for obvious reasons. Steve took care of me, he was in my corner, never in a rush when I talked to him and very down to earth. I highly recommend this dealership, specifically the service department. Very impressive.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Howie was the best!!! If you need a car look for him he was pushy at all , very friendly, very professional gave me the best advice. If you need a car this is the best they don’t try to scam you fees are fair and everything

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Joe at Pepe INFINITI got me into the exact car i wanted (2017 Q60) and helped me facilitate the purchase from out of state. This is a well organized and efficiently run dealership, I never had to wait for anything. My questions were always answered and I'd definitely do it again. Definitely not a shady dealership. Shoutout to JJ in finance as well, her, Joe and everyone else at the dealership were kind and helpful. Cheers and thanks!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

From the moment we walked through the door, we were greeted warmly and taken good care of. The Sales Rep's name was Joe. What my husband & I liked right off the bat was that he wasn't pushy. He was laid back, allowed us to look at the cars & test drive a few and answered all our questions without being aggressive. The Infinity Dealership in White Plains was spotless and seemed to be well run, very classy establishment. It's a huge upgrade in customer service compared to other dealerships we've visited. We didn't purchase ...

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great customer. Speedy. Helps with all your needs. Went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Pepe staff have always treated me well. 9 + years of getting vehicles through them.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Very pleased with sales manager as well, Ralph Giamei. Showroom always immaculate and very pleasing to the eye when first enter. Receptionist very friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Customer Service is always good but of course it's in house and Infinity so prepare to pay a pretty penny for services. They do back their work and always do a point inspection when doing an oil change which gives you a heads up as to where you car is and what's needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

great experience staff very honest up front very clear of timeliness etc. I appreciate staff who know what they are talking about . great job I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Good customer service and timely completion.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Pepe infinity is great friendly workers take pride in there job rosa the sales person was very helpful made it very enjoyable!I I would recommend anybody to Pepe thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

I had very good experience in Pepe INFINITI, Alex is excellent person he knows very well how to do his job, he always informed the status of my car. I have a qx60 2020 and I will do the service at Pepe.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

My husband and I experienced a tire blowout while en route from CT to NJ. We pulled into Pepe INFINITI, right near closing time, and were treated as if we were lifelong customers. JASON MORGAN ushered us in, despite the fact that he was on his way out for the evening, MATTHEW DEL BENE worked to get our tire warranty squared away, FERNANDO, the shop foreman, stayed late to replace our tire, and ALEX ALVARADO orchestrated the final transaction details. We could not have been more fortunate to have pulled into Pepe INFINITI. Despite the fact that we live and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

I returned to Pepe INFINITI for my second time and had another great purchase experience. I worked with Joe, first on the phone and then in person for an appointment. I do my homework before I buy and he was really respectful of that. He's a good, relaxed guy and caught a couple opportunities to help me out on things I hadn't noticed or thought about. Everyone's like that there. They know they're selling great cars and really just want to help people buy them. They extended themselves so I could take delivery same day and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Always professional and informative.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

I had a great experience at Pepe INFINITI! Matt was very thorough and professional with me and the services my car needed and provided exceptional customer service. Steve Cappadona the service director assisted me as well and he was very helpful with all the questions I had and was truly outstanding! The follow up process with Tara was great as well! Highly recommend Pepe Infititi!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Customer service was good. But their labor rates to repair something is OUTRAGEOUS.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

As soon as you enter it's doors you can tell that it's one of the biggest dealerships. Staff are courteous, salespeople are confident and not pushy. There's a reason why they have those trophy's in the front entrance

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Been dealing with pepe for over 10 years. Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I was EXTREMELY PLEASED with my experience in purchasing a certified pre owned QX70. The sales person,BRIAN ARABIA went Above and Beyond to make sure we made the Right choice. Brian was Very Knowledgeable and Friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I had a wonderful experience trading in my lease for a new car. Vanessa in sales was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional, informative and available for any questions I had. The accountant Andy was great! He took his time and explained all documents. I highly recommend Pepe INFINITI of White Plains!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

No pressure, I dealt with Craig. I was a walk in without an appt. Craig had an appointment coming at 5 to pick up his purchase. He was able to handle me and his appointment while keeping us both happy. Although I didn't buy the vehicle I was looking at, it was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

I am always pleased with the excellent customer service experience I have with Pepe INFINITI. Mathew and Alex always give great customer service to me and my boyfriend Raymond, who has been going to Pete INFINITI for years. Keep up the excellent work!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Worked with Roselia in the finance department. She was an absolute pleasure. Courteous, and super professional. Truly felt like she was out for my best interest, financing wise and with the warranty we worked out. Again, she is a pleasure. Pepe INFINITI White Plains - you are lucky to have her on your team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

Always a great experience when working with Alex keeps you informed and makes you feel like your in the loop. Will continue to go there for service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review