Customer Testimonials

We pride ourselves in the fulfillment of our customers. We strive to meet and exceed unparalleled levels of customer satisfaction and make your car buying and servicing experience easy and stress free. We really mean that. Don’t just take our word for it,  see what past customers have said about us and their experience with Pepe INFINITI.



Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Always a great experience at Pepe . Everyone is always very pleasant . The salesman Howard was very experienced. Everyone I fest with was a pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Great service, professional and friendly ; I’ve been a customer for fifteen years, purchased my second INFINITI from this dealership because of the great experience .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Rose-Marie was excellent!! Very professional and polite! She went above and beyond and made sure my needs were met. The finance process was quick and I was out of the dealer within two hours! Thank you soo much Rose-Marie and INFINITI.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Clean, professional, and caring staffs. They took the time to explain what was done on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Howie was great and extremely knowledgeable. He made the transition into our first INFINITI extremely easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Great Service but dont buy a Q50 with run flat tires as the tires SUCK!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

(Translated by Google) It has no parkeo (Original) No tiene parkeo

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

It was seamless! Howie took care of everything so everything was ready to go when we got there.He walked us through each gadget in the car. We love our new car! Pepe INFINITI goes above and beyond for their customers!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

The people working in the service department where amazing fixed me car in a Timely manor and were very nice!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Would like to give a shout-out to the excellent service experience I had. The car that I bought seem to have a coolant issue and was kind of sluggish. Matt,Jason and Joe were extremely helpful through the process and got me in right away. Replaced the water pump and fixed a few other minor things since I just purchased it. Car is running amazing! Definitely would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy service department.

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Howard Okun was sales for my Q50. He was awesome (Howie, it’s Voy’s girlfriend). From the start, everything was smooth and hassle free. Great experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Very nice experience. Howie was very down to earth and no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Got me in quickly for emergency work to correct draining battery. Alex Alvarado, service manger, listened to my issues and pulled together internal and external resources to address the problem and do an overall assessment of car's status and preventive maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Rose-Marie was excellent. She listened to my needs and provided available options. Was always honest and realistic. Financial Process was fast and I left with the brand new Q50 of my dreams. Definitely exceeded my expectations! Thank You Pepe INFINITI and Rose!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Craig was very helpful when looking at the INFINITI Qx50, he took the time to explain all the details about the car and the different features.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Excellent service, Craig Garon is the best INFINITI specialist.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Howie was such a wonderful salesman. He made the entire process very easy and explained everything well.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I have been a customer of Adilson Verdan for many years. He is a fantastic person, with incredible skills and an asset to the Infinity dealership in White Plains, New York. He is a people person, very knowledgeable and respectful. I would give him 10 stars, even though the the survey allows five. It is a pleasure working with him and my wife feels the same!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Awesome service

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Amazing customer service and attentiveness.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

In reference to Mr. Lorenzo Monteagudo, he was not only a consummate Professional, but he is well informed and extremely Courteous, my Wife and I had smooth and delightful experience. Mr. Carlos A. Dale

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I have been with Pepe Infinity for over 3 years. Their management is the best, service is great. Working with Ralph Giamei and Joanette Catalfamo is a real pleasure. Closed my lease today fast and efficient! Thank you

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

No hidden costs or fees. Honest and easy to work with. Rosemarie was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Everyone in the Service Department at Pepe Infinity is always so nice and courtesy. They always get me in and out fast and on time. Definitely recommend them for Service

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

There hospitality is always great, car runs like new after each service plus it comes with a free car wash which leaves your car feeling so good.they check up on you to make sure all is well and you can always respond via phone or email!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Craig Garon helped me from the beginning to the end of my purchase. Very pleased, thank you Craig For everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Adilson helped me with my new truck, this is my second time getting a truck from Pepe infinity. Jonathan and Adilson are definitely great. Thank you so much guys

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Thank you! I live in another state and was calling around dealerships for a hard to find part. The Parts Department at Pepe INFINITI was SO helpful in my search. While they did not have my part, they were able to identify and provide information for the two dealerships in the country that might! As a followup, I was able to find and purchase the part from the Maryland dealership! Thank you again 🙂

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Perfect place good environment you feel satisfied about yours new purchase ! My dealership whith Ms Adelson Verdan very good because he has huge experience about cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Perfect service thank you The service is very clean very respectful and it is a pleasure to service my car there actually it the only place I send my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Chris is the man just saying

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great service very helpful, service manager Steve was great he got me in and out quick. Thanks for all your help

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Super great place ... I love the vibes and the people was professional and nice .... Fast service and great pricing for dealer services .... I wouldn't trust anyone else with My QX80 .... Thanks Alex And team

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

FIVE STARR EXPERIENCE 100 PERCENT ... Great people, Appt when needed, great service & clean place. Worked with Alex and had a great experience beginning till end !

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Super great service, clean place, nice people, my service Advisor was extremely knowledgeable (AlexA) helped walk me through the process and service recommendations. Pricing is fair and vehicle came back super clean. Thank you Pepe INFINITI for ongoing service experience you provide every single time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Excellent dealership, very straight forward, provided pricing options for lease verse purchase, delivered the car a fews after the down payment was made! Craig Garon is a great sales and leasing professional, made my whole purchasing experience a great one. If you wants a no pressure car buying experience, ask for Craig!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I wanna thanks Craig for helping me get my new QX60 2022. He was super patient with me since this was my fist time dealing with this type of process and he was able to get me the exact color I need on my vehicle which by the way was black on black. Again, great service in general. You guys rock!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Excellent customer service from Matt.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

My experience with Pepe INFINITI was wonderful from the minute I walked in, to the minute I drove out. My sales specialist Lorenzo Monteagudo was wonderful. He was very patient and knowledgeable and helped me find the right fit for my needs. Jeanette Catalfamo, the finance manager, was wonderful too. She explained everything to me regarding warranties, service plans, etc. Both answered any questions I had. All the people at Pepe INFINITI whether I had direct contact with them or not we’re very respectable, friendly, and always smiling. I highly recommend Pepe INFINITI to anyone looking for a new ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I was buying my vehicle at the end of my lease. "JJ" and everyone at Pepe Infinite were great: Professional, Courteous, Efficient & Personable. They handled the buyout as per the lease-agreement, no suprises, & offered me warranty options for me to choose from - if I wanted a warranty at all - no pressure from them either way. Overall a friendly environment & pleasant experience. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Adilson was extremely helpful at every step in the lease process, so very patient with our questions, and extremely knowledgeable about the various components of each car we considered. When our present lease ends we will ask for Adilson Verdan to help us decide on a new car. Special thanks to Howie for stepping up when needed. JJ, the compliance officer, was excellent. She explained everything in clear and concise terms. The entire staff at Pepe is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Best INFINITI dealership in the east coast. Howard is the easiest and nicest 10/10 recommend.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

My sales rep was knowledgeable, patient and never pressured me to get more than I needed. Pickup was easy and efficient. In total, it was an excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Great Customer Service from the time I walked in until I got my vehicle. . Sales Rep Howard was great and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Professionalism and great customer service during lease buyout

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Jason and the management team went out of their way to help me

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I love my car and and want to keep it in good working order that’s why I bring it to Pepe infinity The service is professional and they do a good job inspecting my cars needs and most of all they are honest.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

They are very good at what they all do at Pepe INFINITI. I gave them 10 stars. They tend to my needs and wants. They went over and beyond to me feel confident about the service. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾


Leave Us A Review